CHRISTMAS AND NEW YEAR AT BEST WESTERN TIVERTON 2017

REWARDS

Join Best Western Rewards and collect points every time you stay. Use these points to redeem against great rewards, including free nights stays, M&S treats, an Amazon shopping spree and much more.

2017 Programme - Our best yet.

Saturday 25th November - Comedy Night and Disco £20
Brilliant comedian Jed Stone + Disco and 2 course Carvery

Friday 1st December - 60's and 70's Themed Party Night with Disco £15pp
Remember the music of the 60's and 70's with Hot Buffet and Disco

Saturday 2nd December - 80's Themed Part Night with Disco £20pp
It's 80's night at the BW Tiverton Hotel with succulent Hog Roast

Thursday 7th December - Ladies Night £16pp
With renowned Drag Artist Joanna B and Disco, Hot Buffet Dinner

Friday 8th December - Cabaret Night with Carvery  £32pp
It's Bon Jovi night and Disco with delicious 3 course carvery.

Saturday 9th December - Beatles Tribute Cabaret Night with Disco £32.50pp
Back by popular demand, Two Beatles night with Disco and 3 course Carvery

Thursday 14th December - Rock and Roll Night with Disco £20pp
It's rock and roll time with house DJ Graham and 2 course Carvery

Friday 15th December - Adele Tribute Cabaret Night with Disco and Carvery £32pp
Award winning tribute, Disco and 3 course Carvery Dinner

Saturday 16th December - Ed Sheeran Tribute with Carvery and Disco £32.50pp
Enjoy the brilliant sounds of Ed Sheeeran, Disco and 3 course Carvery dinner

Wednesday 20th December - Motown Night with Hog Roast £15pp
It's Motown night with our resident DJ and a delicious Hog Roast

Post Christmas Carvery and Disco - Saturday 6th January 2018 -  £20pp
With 2 Course Carvery

Christmas Day Carvery Lunch in the Gallery Restaurant - £49.50pp, children under 12yrs £20pp
Booking is essential as our carvery's are very popular

New Year's Eve Masquerade Ball £75pp
Featuring renowned vocalist Sophie Marie King and Disco, ringing in the bells at midnight with haggis, neeps and tatties.

Gallery Restaurant Christmas Lunch menu
- Available from Friday 1st to Friday 30th December 2017. ( excluding Sunday's and Bank Holiday's ) 3 Courses £18.50 per person.